||1||

Search in analysis directory

Contact administration

Contact administration see here.

 

Contact person laboratory diagnostics

General clinical chemistry

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche
Pharmacists and chemists
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 280
f.wuensche@labmed.de
Sylvia Geditz
Immunology and Clinical Chemistry
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 250
geditz@labmed.de
Jolanda Ebbinghaus
Immunology and Clinical Chemistry
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 250
ebbinghaus@labmed.de
Sibylle Flössner
Nephelometry
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 274
floessner@labmed.de

Allergy/ atopic diagnostics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de
Dipl. Chem. Dr. med. Arnold Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine, clinical chemist
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 310
eberhard@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche
Pharmacists and chemists
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 280
f.wuensche@labmed.de
Birgit Romberg
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 222
romberg@labmed.de

Autoimmune diagnostics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 232
kappelhoff@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke
Auto antibodies and serology of infectious diseases II
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 271
schuenke@labmed.de

Endocrinology and function tests

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dipl. Chem. Dr. med. Arnold Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine, clinical chemist
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 310
eberhard@labmed.de
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de
Dr. med. Frank Demtröder
Specialist in internal medicine, endocrinology and diabetology
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7405
zendo@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche
Pharmacists and chemists
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 280
f.wuensche@labmed.de
Petra Ibscher
Analysis sector endocrinology
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 223
ibscher@labmed.de

Haematology

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dipl. Chem. Dr. med. Arnold Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine, clinical chemist
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 310
eberhard@labmed.de
Albert Pranada
Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 151
albert.pranada@labmed.de
Dipl. Biol. Melanie Teller
Management analysis sector immunophenotyping
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 138
teller@labmed.de
Annette Arndt
Morphology
+49 (0)231 9572-349

Hemostaseology

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 244
gorschlueter@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche
Pharmacists and chemists
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 280
f.wuensche@labmed.de
Sandra Scharf
Management analysis sector coagulation
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 320
gerinnung@labmed.de

Infection diagnostics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 232
kappelhoff@labmed.de
Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 244
gorschlueter@labmed.de
Dipl. Biol. Patricia Bartsch
PCR of infectious diseases
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 259
bartsch@labmed.de
Susanne Strauß
Serology of infectious diseases I
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 165
strauss@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke
Auto antibodies and serology of infectious diseases II
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 271
schuenke@labmed.de

Immuno hematology/ prenatal care

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Albert Pranada
Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 151
albert.pranada@labmed.de
Heidi Windmann
Immunohematology
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 145
windmann@labmed.de

CSF diagnostics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 232
kappelhoff@labmed.de
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de

Metabolic specialised diagnostics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de
Markus Mallek
Analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 418
mallek@labmed.de

Oncology

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Albert Pranada
Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 151
albert.pranada@labmed.de
Dipl. Biol. Melanie Teller
Management analysis sector immunophenotyping
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 138
teller@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp
Leukaemia PCR, tumor genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7332
haverkamp@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg
Classical cytogenetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7321
pascheberg@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling
Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 (0)231 9572 - 7122
ehling@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann
Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 (0) 231 · 9572 - 7326
abeckmann@labmed.de

Toxicology/ drug monitoring

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard
Specialist in laboratory medicine
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 300
b.eberhard@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche
Pharmacists and chemists
Management analysis sector
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 280
f.wuensche@labmed.de
Dipl. Ing. Chemie (FH) Stefanie Hammer
Drug-Monitoring
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 414
hammer@labmed.de
Stefanie Enßen
Drug monitoring
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 434
enssen@labmed.de
Desireta Lingerski
AAS, trace elements, metals
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 439
lingerski@labmed.de

Cytogenetics/ molecular cytogenetics (FISH)

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7409
schwan@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefanie Schön
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 315
vogt@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7122
wieczorek@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg
Classical cytogenetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7321
pascheberg@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling
Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 (0)231 9572 - 7122
ehling@labmed.de

Molecular genetics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7409
schwan@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7122
wieczorek@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefanie Schön
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 315
vogt@labmed.de
Dr. med. Judith Kötting
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 231
koetting@labmed.de
Dr. rer. medic. Raina Yamamoto
Molecular genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7325
yamamoto@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp
Leukaemia PCR, tumor genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7332
haverkamp@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann
Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 (0) 231 · 9572 - 7326
abeckmann@labmed.de

Molecular pathology

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7409
schwan@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann
Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 (0) 231 · 9572 - 7326
abeckmann@labmed.de

Microbiology

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Switchboard microbiology
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5100
mikro@labmed.de
Felix Pranada
Specialist in microbiology and infection epidemiology
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5100
pranada@labmed.de
Dr. med. Arthur Pranada
Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5100
mikro@labmed.de
Dr. med. Anja Sägers
Specialist in laboratory medicine and blood transfusion medicine, specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5108
saegers@labmed.de
Dr. medic (RO) Csilla Rompf
Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5116
rompf@labmed.de
Dipl. Biol. Michael Roßburg
Management analysis sector, sender service microbiology
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5110
rossburg@labmed.de

Hospital hygiene: HyKoMed GmbH

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Prof. Dr. med. Walter Popp
Specialist in internal medicine, specialist in hygiene, specialist in occuptional medicine and health care
Medical director HyKoMed GmbH

+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 5602
w.popp@labmed.de