||1||

Search in analysis directory

Requisition form

Download and print here our Clinical Lab Request [PDF, 170 KB].

 

Contact

The direct partner for the individual laboratory areas is listed on this page. Should you have any queries on genetic analytics or questions on the price of individual analyses we would be pleased to help.

Phone: +49 (0) 231-9572-459
genetics@labmed.de

Cytogenetics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7409
schwan@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg
Classical cytogenetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7321
pascheberg@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling
Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 (0)231 9572 - 7122
ehling@labmed.de

Molecular genetics

Name, responsibility  Phone, e-mail 
Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7409
schwan@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefanie Schön
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 315
vogt@labmed.de
Dr. med. Judith Kötting
Specialist in medical genetics
Medical supervision
+49 (0)231 · 95 72 - 231
koetting@labmed.de
Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek
Specialist in medical genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7122
wieczorek@labmed.de
Dr. rer. medic. Raina Yamamoto
Molecular genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7325
yamamoto@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp
Leukaemia PCR, tumor genetics
+49 (0)231 · 9572 - 7332
haverkamp@labmed.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann
Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 (0) 231 · 9572 - 7326
abeckmann@labmed.de