General clinical chemistry

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sylvia Geditz

Automated laboratory
+49 231 9572-6151 geditz@labmed.de

Sibylle Flössner

Nephelometry
+49 231 9572-274 floessner@labmed.de

Mathias Golüke

Electrophoresis
0231 9572-1451 golueke@labmed.de

Allergy diagnostics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Birgit Romberg

Analysis sector
+49 231 9572-1182 romberg@labmed.de

Therapeutic Drug Monitoring

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Stefanie Enßen

HPLC
+49 231 9572-1252 enssen@labmed.de

M.Sc. Lena Karsch

M.Sc. Instrumentelle Analytik und Labormanagement LC-MS/MS
0231 9572-1255 karsch@labmed.de

Autoimmune diagnostics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto-Antibodies and Infectious Serology II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

Astrid Bach

Autoimmune diagnostics
0231 9572-1186 bach@labmed.de

Endocrinology and function tests

Responsibility Contact

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Haematology, Immunohematology

Responsibility Contact

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Storcksdieck genannt Bonsmann

Immunophenotyping
0231 9572-1159 storcksdieck@labmed.de

Annette Arndt

Morphologie
+49 231 9572-1104 arndt@labmed.de

Jacqueline Mix

General hematology
0231 9572-1161 mix@labmed.de

Heidi Windmann

Immunohematology, blood group serology
+49 231 9572-1170 windmann@labmed.de

Hemato-oncology

Responsibility Contact

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Storcksdieck genannt Bonsmann

Immunophenotyping
0231 9572-1159 storcksdieck@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Biologist Molecular Haemato-oncology, hereditary cancer syndromes
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Biologist Classical cytogenetics
pascheberg@labmed.de

Hemostaseology

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1101 gorschlueter@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sandra Scharf

Coagulation
+49 231 9572-6266 gerinnung@labmed.de

Infection diagnostics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Bartsch

PCR der Infektionskrankheiten
+49 231 9572-259 bartsch@labmed.de

Susanne Strauß

Infektionsserologie I
+49 231 9572-6154 strauss@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto-Antibodies and Infectious Serology II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

CSF diagnostics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Metabolic specialised diagnostics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Markus Mallek

Abteilungsleiter
+49 231 9572-1253 mallek@labmed.de

Sina Kleinert

M.Sc. Pharma- und Chemietechnik Stoffwechselanalytik
0231 9572-1254 kleinert@labmed.de

Cytogenetics / Molecular cytogenetics (FISH)

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7230 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-7232 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Biologist Classical cytogenetics
pascheberg@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling

Molekulare Zytogenetik / FISH-Diagnostik
+49 231 9572-6555 0231 9572-18730 ehling@labmed.de

Molecular genetics

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7230 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-7232 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. med. Judith Kötting

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7231 koetting@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Biologist Molecular Haemato-oncology, hereditary cancer syndromes
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Chemist Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, array CGH
+49 231 9572-6602 0231 9572-18733 abeckmann@labmed.de

Dr. rer. medic. Raina Yamamoto

Biologist Molecular genetics
+49 231 9572-6666 yamamoto@labmed.de

Molecular pathology

Responsibility Contact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7230 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Chemist Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, array CGH
+49 231 9572-6602 0231 9572-18733 abeckmann@labmed.de

Microbiology

Responsibility Contact

Felix Pranada

Specialist in microbiology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5100 pranada@labmed.de

Dr. med. Arthur Pranada

Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology Ärztliche Leitung
+49 231 9572-5100 mikro@labmed.de

Dr. med. Anja Sägers

Specialist in laboratory medicine and blood transfusion medicine, specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5108 saegers@labmed.de

Dr. medic (RO) Csilla Rompf

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-5116 rompf@labmed.de

Dr. med. Patrick Vollmar

Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology Antibiotic stewardaship expert
0231 9572-5168 vollmar@labmed.de

Dipl.-Biol. Michael Roßburg

Biologist Head of analysis, Consignor service microbiology
+49 231 9572-5110 rossburg@labmed.de

Switchboard microbiology

+49 231 9572-5100 +49 231 553462 mikro@labmed.de

Hospital hygiene: HyKoMed GmbH

Responsibility Contact

Prof. Dr. med. Walter Popp

Specialist in internal medicine, specialist in hygiene, specialist in occuptional medicine and health care Ärztliche Leitung HyKoMed GmbH
+49 231 9572-5602 w.popp@labmed.de https://hykomed.de/

MVZ addresses & site plan

Site plan
Overview addresses house 1-5
2 MB pdf

House 1

Laboratoriumsmedizin

Zugang / Anmeldung:
Betenstraße 7

44137 Dortmund

Laboratoriumsmedizin

Zugang Patientinen / Patienten für Blutentnahme, Probenabgabe, private Vorsorge, MPU, Reisemedizin
NEU: Betenstraße 7, 44137 Dortmund

Humangenetische Sprechstunde

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Dr. med. Stefanie Schön
Dr. med. Judith Kötting

Hansastr. 67 (Hansakontor Garteneingang)

44137 Dortmund

House 2

Mikrobiologie, Infektions-PCR

Balkenstraße 17-19
44137 Dortmund

House 3

Analytik Laboratoriumsmedizin und Humangenetik

Probenannahme für Fahrdienst, Taxi, Paketdienste, Speditionen
Warenannahme (Rolltor links)
Kein Patientenverkehr!

Balkenstraße 12-14
44137 Dortmund

House 4 - Hansakontor

Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie, Humangenetik, Schulungszentrum

Hansastr. 67 (Hansakontor Garteneingang)
44137 Dortmund

Zentrum für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie

Dr. med. F. Demtröder & Kollegen

Hansakontor, Silberstr. 22, 3. OG
44137 Dortmund

Humangenetische Sprechstunde

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan
Dr. med. Stefanie Schön
Dr. med. Judith Kötting

Hansastr. 67 (Hansakontor Garteneingang)
44137 Dortmund

 

Schulungszentrum des MVZ

Silberstraße 22
44137 Dortmund

House 5 - Triagon Dortmund

Hormon- und Stoffwechselzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Triagon Dortmund
Alter Mühlenweg 3

44139 Dortmund

Hormonzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Prof. Dr. med. Richter-Unruh & Kollegen

Top