General clinical chemistry

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sylvia Geditz

Automated laboratory
+49 231 9572-6151 geditz@labmed.de

Sibylle Flössner

Nephelometry
+49 231 9572-274 floessner@labmed.de

Mathias Golüke

Electrophoresis
0231 9572-6211 elpho@labmed.de

Allergy diagnostics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Birgit Romberg

Analysis sector
+49 231 9572-1210 romberg@labmed.de

Therapeutic Drug Monitoring

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Stefanie Enßen

HPLC
+49 231 9572-1252 enssen@labmed.de

Lena Karsch

M.Sc. Instrumentelle Analytik und Labormanagement LC-MS/MS
0231 9572-1255 karsch@labmed.de

Autoimmune diagnostics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto-Antibodies and Infectious Serology II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

Astrid Bach

Autoimmune diagnostics
0231 9572-1186 bach@labmed.de

Drugs of abuse and toxicology

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Dipl.-Ing. Chemie (FH) Stefanie Hammer

Drugs, GC-MS
+49 231 9572-1413 hammer@labmed.de

Desireta Lingerski

Atomic absorption, elemental analysis
+49 231 9572-1414 lingerski@labmed.de

Michaela Tegethoff

Proof of abstinence
0231 9572-1269 tegethoff@labmed.de

Endocrinology and function tests

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Haematology, Immunohematology

ResponsibilityContact

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Storcksdieck genannt Bonsmann

Immunophenotyping
0231 9572-1159 storcksdieck@labmed.de

Annette Arndt

Morphology
+49 231 9572-1104 arndt@labmed.de

Ann-Kristin Pachura

General hematology
0231 9572-1161 pachura@labmed.de

Heidi Windmann

Immunohematology, blood group serology
+49 231 9572-1170 windmann@labmed.de

Hemato-oncology

ResponsibilityContact

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Storcksdieck genannt Bonsmann

Immunophenotyping
0231 9572-1159 storcksdieck@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Biologist Molecular Haemato-oncology, hereditary cancer syndromes
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Biologist Classical cytogenetics
+49 231 9572-6512 pascheberg@labmed.de

Hemostaseology

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1101 gorschlueter@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sandra Scharf

Coagulation
+49 231 9572-6266 gerinnung@labmed.de

Infection diagnostics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Bartsch

PCR der Infektionskrankheiten
+49 231 9572-259 bartsch@labmed.de

Susanne Strauß

Serology of infectious diseases I
+49 231 9572-6154 strauss@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto-Antibodies and Infectious Serology II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

CSF diagnostics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-0 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Metabolic specialised diagnostics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Markus Mallek

LC-MS
+49 231 9572-1253 mallek@labmed.de

Sina Kleinert

M.Sc. Pharma- und Chemietechnik HPLC
0231 9572-1254 kleinert@labmed.de

Cytogenetics / Molecular cytogenetics (FISH)

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-1301 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Biologist Classical cytogenetics
+49 231 9572-6512 pascheberg@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling

Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 231 9572-6555 ehling@labmed.de

Molecular genetics

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-1301 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. med. Judith Kötting

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-1318 koetting@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Biologist Molecular Haemato-oncology, hereditary cancer syndromes
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Chemist Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, array CGH
+49 231 9572-6602 abeckmann@labmed.de

Dr. rer. medic. Raina Yamamoto

Biologist Molecular genetics
+49 231 9572-6622 yamamoto@labmed.de

Molecular pathology

ResponsibilityContact

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Chemist Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, array CGH
+49 231 9572-6602 abeckmann@labmed.de

Microbiology

ResponsibilityContact

Felix Pranada

Specialist in microbiology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5100 pranada@labmed.de

Dr. med. Arthur Pranada

Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5100 mikro@labmed.de

Dr. med. Anja Sägers

Specialist in laboratory medicine and blood transfusion medicine, specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5108 saegers@labmed.de

Dr. medic (RO) Csilla Rompf

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-5116 rompf@labmed.de

Dr. med. Patrick Vollmar

Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology Antibiotic stewardaship expert
0231 9572-5168 vollmar@labmed.de

Dipl.-Biol. Michael Roßburg

Biologist Head of analysis, Consignor service microbiology
+49 231 9572-5110 rossburg@labmed.de

Switchboard microbiology

+49 231 9572-5100 +49 231 553462 mikro@labmed.de

Hospital hygiene: HyKoMed GmbH

ResponsibilityContact

Prof. Dr. med. Walter Popp

Specialist in internal medicine, specialist in hygiene, specialist in occuptional medicine and health care Medical director HyKoMed GmbH
+49 231 9572-5602 w.popp@labmed.de https://hykomed.de/

MVZ addresses & site plan

Site plan
Overview addresses house 1-5
140 KB pdf

House 1

Laboratoriumsmedizin, Humangenetik

Brauhausstraße 4
44137 Dortmund

Laboratoriumsmedizin Dortmund

Zugang Patient:inen für Blutentnahme, Probenabgabe, private Vorsorge, MPU, Reisemedizin

Humangenetische Sprechstunde

Dr. med. S. Schön
Dr. med. J. Kötting

House 2

Mikrobiologie, Infektions-PCR

Balkenstraße 17-19
44137 Dortmund

House 3

Analytik Laboratoriumsmedizin und Humangenetik

Probenannahme für Fahrdienst, Taxi, Paketdienste, Speditionen
Warenannahme (Rolltor links)
Kein Patientenverkehr!

Balkenstraße 12-14
44137 Dortmund

House 4 - Hansakontor

Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie, Humangenetik, Schulungszentrum

Silberstraße 22 (Hansakontor)
44137 Dortmund

Zentrum für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie

Dr. med. F. Demtröder & Kollegen

Humangenetische Sprechstunde

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Schulungszentrum des MVZ

Silberstraße 22
44137 Dortmund

House 5 - Triagon Dortmund

Hormon- und Stoffwechselzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Triagon Dortmund
Alter Mühlenweg 3

44139 Dortmund

Hormonzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Prof. Dr. med. Richter-Unruh & Kollegen

Top