General clinical chemistry

JurisdictionContact

Jolanda Ebbinghaus

Immunology and Clinical Chemistry
+49 231 9572-6151 ebbinghaus@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sibylle Flössner

Nephelometry
+49 231 9572-274 floessner@labmed.de

Sylvia Geditz

Immunology and Clinical Chemistry
+49 231 9572-6151 geditz@labmed.de

Allergy/ atopic diagnostics

JurisdictionContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Birgit Romberg

Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-1210 romberg@labmed.de

Autoimmune diagnostics

JurisdictionContact

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto antibodies and serology of infectious diseases II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-6103 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Endocrinology and function tests

JurisdictionContact

Dr. med. Frank Demtröder

Specialist in internal medicine, endocrinology and diabetology Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-7405 zendo@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Petra Ibscher

Analysis sector endocrinology
+49 231 9572-1209 ibscher@labmed.de

Haematology

JurisdictionContact

Annette Arndt

Morphology
+49 231 9572-1104 arndt@labmed.de

Dipl. Biol. Melanie Teller

Management analysis sector immunophenotyping
+49 231 9572-1112 teller@labmed.de

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Hemostaseology

JurisdictionContact

Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1101 gorschlueter@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Sandra Scharf

Management analysis sector coagulation
+49 231 9572-6266 gerinnung@labmed.de

Infection diagnostics

JurisdictionContact

Dipl.-Biol. Patricia Bartsch

PCR of infectious diseases
+49 231 9572-259 bartsch@labmed.de

Susanne Strauß

Serology of infectious diseases I
+49 231 9572-6154 strauss@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schünke

Auto antibodies and serology of infectious diseases II
+49 231 9572-1122 schuenke@labmed.de

Dr. med. Karim Gorschlüter

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1101 gorschlueter@labmed.de

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-6103 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Immuno hematology/ prenatal care

JurisdictionContact

Heidi Windmann

Immunohematology
+49 231 9572-1170 windmann@labmed.de

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

CSF diagnostics

JurisdictionContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. med. Petra Kappelhoff

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-6103 kappelhoff@labmed.de

Metabolic specialised diagnostics

JurisdictionContact

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Markus Mallek

Analysis sector
+49 231 9572-1253 mallek@labmed.de

Oncology

JurisdictionContact

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 231 9572-6602 abeckmann@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling

Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 231 9572-6555 ehling@labmed.de

Dipl. Biol. Melanie Teller

Management analysis sector immunophenotyping
+49 231 9572-1112 teller@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-1301 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Leukaemia PCR, tumor genetics
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Classical cytogenetics
+49 231 9572-6512 pascheberg@labmed.de

Albert Pranada

Specialist in internal medicine and specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1111 albert.pranada@labmed.de

Toxicology/ drug monitoring

JurisdictionContact

Stefanie Enßen

Drug monitoring
+49 231 9572-1252 enssen@labmed.de

Desireta Lingerski

AAS, trace elements, metals
+49 231 9572-1414 lingerski@labmed.de

Dipl.-Ing. Chemie (FH) Stefanie Hammer

Drug-Monitoring
+49 231 9572-1413 hammer@labmed.de

Dr. med. Bettina Eberhard

Specialist in laboratory medicine Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1322 b.eberhard@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Falko Wünsche

Pharmacists and chemists Management analysis sector
+49 231 9572-6657 f.wuensche@labmed.de

Cytogenetics/ molecular cytogenetics (FISH)

JurisdictionContact

Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Ehling

Molekular cytogenetics / FISH diagnostics
+49 231 9572-6555 ehling@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-1301 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Pascheberg

Classical cytogenetics
+49 231 9572-6512 pascheberg@labmed.de

Molecular genetics

JurisdictionContact

Dr. rer. medic. Raina Yamamoto

Molecular genetics
+49 231 9572-6622 yamamoto@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 231 9572-6602 abeckmann@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wieczorek

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 9572-6650 wieczorek@labmed.de

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Dr. med. Stefanie Schön

Specialist in medical genetics
+49 231 95 72-1301 schoen@labmed.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Haverkamp

Leukaemia PCR, tumor genetics
+49 231 9572-6617 haverkamp@labmed.de

Dr. med. Judith Kötting

Specialist in medical genetics Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-1318 koetting@labmed.de

Molecular pathology

JurisdictionContact

Dr. rer. nat. Alf Beckmann

Pharmacogenetics, molecular pathology, Array DNA
+49 231 9572-6602 abeckmann@labmed.de

Dr. med. Annemarie Schwan

Specialist in medical genetics Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-7409 schwan@labmed.de

Microbiology

JurisdictionContact

Felix Pranada

Specialist in microbiology and infection epidemiology Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-5100 pranada@labmed.de

Dipl.-Biol. Michael Roßburg

Management analysis sector, sender service microbiology
+49 231 9572-5110 rossburg@labmed.de

Dr. medic (RO) Csilla Rompf

Specialist in laboratory medicine
+49 231 9572-5116 rompf@labmed.de

Dr. med. Anja Sägers

Specialist in laboratory medicine and blood transfusion medicine, specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology
+49 231 9572-5108 saegers@labmed.de

Dr. med. Arthur Pranada

Specialist in microbiology, virology and infection epidemiology Medical supervision
+49 231 9572-5100 mikro@labmed.de

Hospital hygiene: HyKoMed GmbH

JurisdictionContact

Prof. Dr. med. Walter Popp

Specialist in internal medicine, specialist in hygiene, specialist in occuptional medicine and health care Medical director HyKoMed GmbH
+49 231 9572-5602 w.popp@labmed.de https://hykomed.de/

MVZ addresses & site plan

Site plan
Overview addresses house 1-5
140 KB pdf

House 1

Laboratoriumsmedizin, Humangenetik

Brauhausstraße 4
44137 Dortmund

Laboratoriumsmedizin Dortmund

Anmeldung, Materialannahme, Blutentnahme, private Vorsorge

Humangenetik Sprechstunde

Dr. med. S. Schön
Dr. med. J. Kötting

House 2

Mikrobiologie, Infektions-PCR

Balkenstraße 17-19
44137 Dortmund

House 3

Analytik Laboratoriumsmedizin und Humangenetik

(Kein Patientenverkehr!)

Balkenstraße 12-14
44137 Dortmund

House 4 - Hansakontor

Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie, Humangenetik, Schulungszentrum

Silberstraße 22 (Hansakontor)
44137 Dortmund

Zentrum für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Rheumatologie

Dr. med. F. Demtröder & Kollegen

Humangenetik mit Schwangerenberatung

Sprechstunde Dr. med. A. Schwan

Schulungszentrum des MVZ

Silberstraße 22
44137 Dortmund

House 5 - Triagon Dortmund

Hormon- und Stoffwechselzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Triagon Dortmund
Alter Mühlenweg 3

44139 Dortmund

Hormon- und Stoffwechselzentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche

Prof. Dr. med. Richter-Unruh & Kollegen

Top